Deadline to receive responses to the Voluntary Data Request was November 19, 2014. Responses received from the following:

Aguila Irrigation District
Avra Valley Irrigation & Drainage District
Avra Water Co-op
Buckeye Water Conservation District
Chandler Heights Citrus Irrigation District
City of Mesa
City of Page Electric Utility
City of Page Water Utility
City of Peoria
City of Safford
City of Williams
Cortaro-Marana Irrigation District
Electrical District No. 2
Electrical District No. 3
Electrical District No. 4
Electrical District No. 5
Electrical District No. 6
Electrical District No. 7
Electrical District No. 8
Franklin Irrigation District
Gila Valley Irrigation Districts
Harquahala Valley Power District
Hualapai Indian Tribe
Maricopa County Municipal Water Conservation District
Markham Irrigation District
McMullen Valley Water Conservation & Drainage District
Ocotillo Water Conservation District
Queen Creek Irrigation District
Roosevelt Irrigation District
Roosevelt Water Conservation District
San Tan Irrigation District
Silver Creek Irrigation District
Tonopah Irrigation District
Town of Oro Valley Water Utility
Town of Thatcher
Town of Wickenburg
Wellton-Mohawk Irrigation & Drainage District